• 仍然测量
    胶片重量离线?

    使用离线胶片重量检查是无效和不足的。我们的独家投资回报率
    在线技术措施, 提供连续的实时涂层厚度数据
    具有纳米精度的单层或双层。

  • 全球公认
    为趋势设置
    发展

    SpecMetrix 测量系统被授予
    技术陪审团的创新和技术卓越
    在三大洲, 代表多个行业。

  • 非破坏性、在线
    厚度测量
    引物和和面

    介绍 SpecMetrix 和 EXR 在线涂装测量系统!
    用专用非接触方式提供线圈镀膜机精确测量
    其涂敷涂层的绝对厚度, 潮湿或干燥, 实时。

    联系我们了解更多信息.

SpecMetrix

Sensory Analytics公司SpecMetrix®系统提供了一种可用于涂层厚度和薄膜层实时测量的变革技术。我们的解决方案可帮助全球制造商测量其工艺中涂层的干湿层的绝对厚度,可同步或实验室测量,测量精度可至亚微米级别。

我们的测量对象

Sensory Analytics 公司 SpecMetrix系统可用于精确测量基材上几乎任何涂层自底层起的绝对厚度。我们的系统几乎可在任何制造环境中灵活使用,提供最为精确的涂层厚度数据——可通过优化涂层工艺控制和产品质量来帮助制造商降低成本。我们的系统配置操作简便,可用于测量卷材、带钢、板材、样片或成品零件等。

我们的测量方法

SpecMetrix系统结合了专有的非接触、ROI(增强光学干涉) 技术,可测量亚微米水平的多层涂层和薄膜的厚度。我们还对解决方案进行了优化处理,能够对生产车间实施在线流程控制或在QA及研发实验室环境中采集高精度厚度测量值。我们的尖端传感器组件可实时提取精确的涂层QA数据,并同步输出厚度或重量结果。

  • SpecMetrix的优势:
    有更好的质量保证数据

    我们的创新型系统可通过用户友好且直观的界面,为质量保证人员和生产人员提供更快、更精确的厚度及薄膜重量结果。作为一项质量检测工具,在识别并量化问题领域的涂层和薄膜厚度方面,具有无与伦比的优势。

  • SpecMetrix的优势:
    有更好的过程控制决策

    我们的仪器可为生产和QA团队提供实时流程控制及更高级别的质量保证。操作人员可在其不参与的情况下,通过直观结果进行设备管理,同时可以取得有关涂层质量的即时反馈-能够使设备团队快速做出明智决策-达到节省时间、人力和财力的目的。

  • SpecMetrix的优势:
    更好的投资回报率

    这项差异意义重大。因为,SpecMetrix系统会提供即时的质量改进并强化涂料过程控制,所以,可在极短时间内开始产生回报。我们的客户平均会在六到九个月内收回成本。

您可以给我们寄一个样品,眼见为实。
现在,拿起电话来咨询系统配置、产品测试或系统报价吧。

• Get Less
    Less waste. Less labor. Less time.

    Our coating thickness measurement systems
    deliver data in real time—both in-process
    and in the lab—improving process control and product quality.

  • JOIN SPECMETRIX AT METPACK 2017!
    Please come visit with us at Hall 3.0, Booth 3B27

    We will be showcasing new product releases and improvements
    to our award-winning SpecMetrix film weight measurement system
    to better meet all metal packaging needs.

    Visit www.metpack.de to register to attend today.

  • GLOBALLY RECOGNIZED
    FOR TREND-SETTING
    DEVELOPMENTS

    SpecMetrix measurement systems have been awarded
    for Innovation and Technology excellence by technical juries
    in three continents, representing multiple industries.

SpecMetrix® systems by Sensory Analytics deliver a transformative technology for real-time coating thickness and film layer measurement. Our solutions help global manufacturers measure the absolute thickness of their applied wet or dry coatings or coating layers—in-process or off-line—down to sub-micron levels.

What we measure.

SpecMetrix systems by Sensory Analytics were designed from the ground up to precisely measure the absolute thickness of just about any coating on any substrate. All our systems are flexible for use in virtually any manufacturing environment. They provide coating thickness data of unprecedented accuracy—helping manufacturers reduce costs by optimizing coating process control and product quality. Our systems are easily configured to measure webs, coils, flat sheets, small samples or finished parts.

How we measure.

SpecMetrix systems incorporate exclusive non-contact, ROI (ruggedized optical interference) technology to measure multi-layer coatings and thin film thicknesses down to sub-micron levels. Our solutions are ruggedized to perform in-line process control on the production floor or take highly accurate thickness measurements in QA and R&D lab environments. Our cutting edge sensory packages extract precise coating QA data in real time, delivering results continuously, in thickness or various weight denominations.

  • The SpecMetrix Difference:
    BETTER QUALITY ASSURANCE DATA

    Our innovative systems provide quality assurance and production personnel with faster and more accurate coating thickness and film weight results, via our user-friendly, intuitive interface. As a forensic tool, it is unmatched in its ability to identify and quantify the quality of coating and film thickness layers in problem areas.

  • The SpecMetrix Difference:
    BETTER PROCESS CONTROL DECISIONS

    Our equipment provides real-time process control and a higher level of quality assurance to manufacturing and QA teams. Operators obtain immediate feedback on coating quality while providing plant management with direct quality results without any operator involvement—allowing plant teams to make informed decisions quickly—saving time, labor and money.

  • The SpecMetrix Difference:
    BETTER ROI

    This is the difference that makes all the difference. Because SpecMetrix systems provide immediate quality improvements and enhanced coating process control, the systems start delivering a return in an astonishingly short time. Our customers report full ROI within an average of six to nine months.

Send us a sample and we will convince you.
Call today to discuss system configurations, product testing or system quotations.