金属带钢行业

下一代带钢的涂层厚度测量能力。

SpecMetrix®Prime 及 EXR 技术提供了一种前 所未有的绝对涂层厚度测量方式,可用于几乎任何实验室环境或全球带钢涂层产品线流程内。我们的颠覆式非接触DFT测量系统制定了一项新的底漆及增稠剂无损、实时油漆厚度和高着色卷材涂料重量测量标准。

SpecMetrix EXR 涂层测量系统可精确测量 包括聚酯、硅改性聚酯、环氧、织构、金属化以及PVDF/氟碳涂料在内的最广泛卷材的表面涂层。这些高速系统每秒可测量150次,并会为每个样品、生产批次或带钢涂层提供可追溯质量认证。

我们灵活的系统配置可提供有关带钢干湿涂层的实时数据,并可轻易集成到不同的带钢设备控制系统内,同时,还可通过我们直观的触屏界面提供精确的绝对厚度数据。厚度数据可方便的输出到所有主机数据采集及企业SPC系统内,以便进行后续数据分析。

SpecMetrix广泛的卷材涂层系统, 会测量包含铝、钢、马口铁、镀锌板等一系列基材和实际线圈上的印花、层压或色漆(而非涂布辊)涂层。

这些意义重大的测量解决方案有助于您工厂的流线化设置,,降低转换和涂层检查时间,因为,无需针对单个色漆进行测量校准。在转换到SpecMetrix涂层测量系统后,卷材设备的相关工时和涂层成本均会降低,同时,涂层质量和涂层过程控制也会得到改善。通过降低过度涂布并在施漆后数秒内测量涂层,可使涂层使用量的普遍减少超过10%。此外,连续在线监测可带来显著的环境效益,包括减少废料、溶剂使用量和能源消耗等。

 

精确测量各类透明及着色带钢涂层: :

  • 底漆
  • 底色漆
  • 面漆
  • 清漆层
  • 罐头涂料
  • 层压制品
  • 底面涂层
  • 精选预处理

想要了解详情吗?

输入密码, 登陆查看我们的视频花絮集锦、特定行业信息和规范。

广泛的使用范围: QA 和生产应用

  • QA 实验室和样品测试
  • 技术和研发中心
  • 先导线
  • 涂料供应商技术中心
  • QA 和索赔审查分析
  • 来料线圈检测
  • 涂层和打印线
  • 线圈和组件供应商
  • 过程中涂层测量
关闭

Metal Coils

The next generation of coating thickness measurement capabilities for coated coils.

SpecMetrix® Prime and EXR technologies provide unprecedented absolute coating thickness measurement in virtually any lab environment or directly in-process on global coil coating lines. Our breakthrough non-contact DFT measurement systems set a new standard for non-destructive, real-time paint thickness and coat weight measurements for primers as well as thicker and highly pigmented coil coatings.

SpecMetrix EXR Coating Measurement Systems accurately measure the broadest range of coil top coats including polyester, silicon modified polyester, epoxy, textured, metalized and Kynar/PVDF/Fluropon coatings. These high-speed systems take up to 150 measurements per second and provide a traceable quality certification for each sample, production run or coated coil.

Our flexible system configurations provide real-time data on wet or dry applied coil coatings and integrate easily to diverse coil plant control systems, while providing precise absolute thickness data via our intuitive touch-screen interface. Thickness data can be readily exported to all host data acquisition and corporate SPC systems for subsequent data analysis.

The expanding line of SpecMetrix coil coating systems measure coatings over a wide range of substrates including aluminum, steel, tinplate, galvalume and over any print, laminate or paint color on the actual coil instead of an application roller.

These impactful measurement solutions can help your plant streamline set-up, changeover and coating inspection times as measurement calibration is not necessary for individual paint colors. After transitioning to SpecMetrix coating measurement systems, coil plants have reduced related manhours and coating costs while also immediately improving quality and coating process control. Typical reductions in coating usage exceed 10% by minimizing over-application and measuring within seconds of coating application. Continuous in-line monitoring additionally delivers significant environmental benefits including reductions in scrap material, solvent usage and energy consumption.

 

Precisely measures all types of clear and pigmented coil coatings:

  • Primers
  • Base coats
  • Top coats
  • Lacquers
  • Back coats
  • Laminates
  • Clear Coats
  • Selected pre-treatments

Want a closer look?

Request a password to login to our behind-the-scenes collection of demo videos, industry-specific information and specifications.

Wide range of use: QA and production applications

  • QA labs and sample testing
  • Technical and R&D centers
  • Pilot lines
  • Coating supplier technical centers
  • QA and claim review analysis
  • Incoming coil inspection
  • Coating and print lines
  • Coil and component suppliers
  • In-process coating measurements
Close