工业、电子及医疗行业

涂层厚度测量精度更高.

SpecMetrix® ROI 技术 为技术为电子、医疗器械及其他广泛的工业市场的绝对涂层厚度提供了一种精确的实时测量方法,不会以牺牲零件完整性为代价,无需接触,也不会损害涂层或基材。

在转换为 SpecMetrix 涂层测量系统后,跨各种工业市场的制造公司将可减少其涂层相关成本,更好的保障其产品涂层质量并降低涂层及薄膜重量QA工艺中的生产工时及QA工时。

涂层厚度测量1 涂层可应用于各种消费电子、医疗和工业产品以实现关键功能特性 涂层还可用于改善诸如基料的外观、附着力、耐腐蚀性、耐磨损性和耐刮擦性等表面特性。

与传统的耗时、接触式测量仪器不同,,我们的解决方案通过为各行业产品的各类涂层提供一种非接触测量方式,为涂层厚度测量提供了一种前所未有的精度。

  • 阳极氧化
  • 喷涂涂层
  • 清漆
  • 胶粘剂
  • 硬涂层
  • 底漆
  • 薄膜层
  • 其他多种清漆层和半透明层

我们的涂层厚度仪器可在几乎任何环境下测量干湿涂层 ,这也使得QA或生产控制流程更加高效、利润更高,质量控制更加可靠。我们的客户平均会在六至九个月内收回成本。

 

想要了解详情吗?

输入密码, 登陆查看我们的视频花絮集锦、特定行业信息和规范。

ROI 技术可以节省时间,提升质量

  • 涂层成本节省高达30%。
  • 准备时间缩短 40% 以上
  • 层测量精度精确至 150 纳米
  • HFI和索赔在第一年减少了40%以上。
<i class="icon-up-open"></i>
关闭

Industrial, Electronics, and Medical

Higher level of accuracy in coating thickness measurement.

SpecMetrix® ROI technology provides accurate real-time measurement of absolute coating thickness in electronics, medical devices and within a wide range of other industrial markets without sacrificing part integrity, with no contact or harm to coatings or substrates.

After transitioning to SpecMetrix coating measurement systems, manufacturing companies across a variety of industrial markets can reduce their coating-related costs, better assure their product coating quality and reduce the production and QA man-hours spent in their coating and film weight QA processes.

Coating thickness measurement 1Coatings are applied to various consumer electronic, medical and industrial products to achieve critical functional characteristics. Coatings can also be used to improve surface properties of the substrate such as appearance, adhesion, corrosion resistance, wear resistance, and scratch resistance.

Unlike traditional and time-consuming contact measurement devices, our solutions deliver unprecedented accuracy to coating thickness measurement by non-contact means for applied coatings of all kinds, on products manufactured in a broad range of industries.

  • Anodize
  • Spray coatings
  • Varnishes
  • Adhesives
  • Hard coats
  • Primers
  • Film layers
  • Many other clear and semi-transparent coatings

Our coating thickness gauges are adaptable for use in virtually any environment, for wet or dry coatings. The result is a more efficient, more profitable QA or production control process with more assured quality control. Our customers report full ROI within an average of six to nine months.

 

Want a closer look?

Request a password to login to our behind-the-scenes collection of demo videos, industry-specific information and specifications.

ROI Technology saves time, improves quality

  • Coating cost savings of up to 30%
  • Set-up times shortened by over 40%
  • Layer measurements as low as 150 nanometers
  • HFI and claims reduced over 40% in the 1st year