投资者关系

Sensory Analytics是一家快速发展的领先企业 ,为全球金属和软包装、工业和卷材涂料、医疗设备、汽车和航空航天市场的涂料、加工和过程控制应用开发成本节约型涂层厚度和薄膜重量测量解决方案 。我们独有的、屡获殊荣的SpecMetrix®系统可在QA和研发实验室以及在涂层和生产过程中对湿层或干层和应用涂层进行实时涂层测量和工艺验证。通过管理我们的加速增长计划,在快速扩张与为我们的制造客户节约成本和环境效益之间取得平衡,感光的定位是为我们的投资者提供更多的价值。

发展合作伙伴

销售和支持。S ensory Analytics通过不断扩大的专业销售和技术支持网络来支持其全球客户群,这些专业人员在我们屡获殊荣的实验室和在线测量系统上获得了Sensory Analytics的SpecMetrix认证。我们邀请愿意加入我们不断扩大的全球网络的销售和支持供应商进行咨询,以及合适的企业推荐合作伙伴,提供互补性产品,为我们的全球蓝筹制造客户群带来价值和利益。如有任何销售和支持咨询,请直接与我们联系。

OEM 应用:SpecMetrix 同样适用于指定 OEM 供应商授权网络的制造商,这些供应商在他们的产品、喷涂、层压、涂层和/或检测产品线中整合了 SpecMetrix 技术的成本节约优势。请联系我们以商讨新的业务发展机会,利用我们柔性涂层厚度测量系统的 OEM 整合,帮助您为加工商或制造商打造最终产品。

投资机会

Sensory Analytics 欢迎合格投资人、投资基金或全球战略合作伙伴前来咨询合适的投资或公司发展机会,投资方应认同公司致力于实现长期增长、技术优势以及为全球制造业领导者提供高质量产品和服务的承诺。

如需咨询任何关于投资、业务发展或企业发展的事宜,请及时联系我们。

<i class="icon-mail-line"></i> Contact Us

 

Sensory Analytics 是一家快速发展的私人控股公司,总部位于美国北卡罗来纳州格林斯伯勒。十多年来,我们的 SpecMetrix 系统帮助多家制造业领导者提升了产品质量和利润率。Sensory Analytics 的所有成员感谢我们的投资人群体和战略合作伙伴为我们巩固全球领导地位而做出的积极贡献和一贯支持。

<i class="icon-up-open"></i>
关闭

Investor Relations

Sensory Analytics is a fast-growing leader in the development of cost-saving coating thickness and film weight measurement solutions for coating, converting and process control applications within the global metal and flexible packaging, industrial and coil coating, medical device, automotive and aerospace markets. Our exclusive and award-winning SpecMetrix® systems deliver real-time coating measurement and process validation of wet or dry layers and applied coatings in QA and R&D labs as well as during coating and production processes. Sensory is well-positioned to deliver increasing value to our investors by managing our accelerated growth plan to balance rapid expansion with the cost-savings and environmental benefits to our manufacturing customers.

Growth Partners

Sales and Support: Sensory Analytics supports its global customer base through an expanding network of dedicated sales and technical support professionals that are SpecMetrix Certified by Sensory Analytics on our award-winning Lab and In-line measurement systems. We invite inquiries from sales and support providers that would like to join our expanding global network – along with suitable corporate referral partners that supply complementary products that could bring value and benefit to our blue chip global manufacturing customer base. Please contact us directly with any sales and support inquiries.

OEM Applications: SpecMetrix systems are also available to manufacturers through a licensed network of selected OEM suppliers that incorporate the cost-saving benefits of our SpecMetrix technologies within their production, spraying, laminating, coating and/or inspection product lines. Please contact us to discuss new business development opportunities that could include the OEM incorporation of our flexible coating thickness measurement systems into your end-products for converters or manufacturers.

Investment Opportunities

Sensory Analytics welcomes suitable investment or corporate development inquiries from accredited investors, investment funds or strategic global partners that share the Company’s commitment to long-term growth, technical excellence and commitment to delivering high-quality products and services to global manufacturing leaders.

Please contact us with any investment, business development or corporate development inquiries at your earliest convenience.

Contact Us

 

Sensory Analytics is a fast-growing privately held corporation based in Greensboro, North Carolina, USA. For more than a decade, our SpecMetrix systems have been helping manufacturing leaders to improve their product quality and bottom lines. All of us at Sensory thank our investor base and strategic partners for their active and ongoing support as we expand our global leadership position.