感官分析被评为增长最快的三合会公司之一

感官分析,屡获殊荣的SpecMetrix®涂层厚度和薄膜层测量系统的制造商,再次入选三重商业杂志2019年快速50名单。凭借 2019 年获奖,Sensory 已连续三年荣获三重快速 50 榜单。

"感官分析很荣幸再次成为卡罗来纳最快的公司之一。我们的快速增长是由全球客户对我们的独家 specmetrix 系统的强大需求所推动的, 这些系统来自金属包装、软包装、线圈涂层和其他工业市场。安装 specrix 系统给制造商带来的快速投资回报, 创造了系统需求的激增, 我们正在与 sensory 的高素质和专业团队以及世界一流的全球支持网络共同支持这一需求。frisby, 感觉分析公司 specmetrix 系统的全球行业经理。

SpecMetrix 系统是全球制造商提供最快、最精确的涂层厚度测量工具,旨在降低成本、优化过程控制并提高涂层产品质量。SpecMetrix 系统现已在 50 多个国家/地区的行业领导者中广泛使用。Sense Analytics 最近迁至格林斯伯勒总部的扩建地点,员工人数增加了一倍,多个新职位仍预计在 2019 年到期。

关闭

Sensory Analytics Named One of the Fastest Growing Triad Companies

Sensory Analytics, the manufacturer of award-winning SpecMetrix® coating thickness and film layer measurement systems, earned the number twelve spot on the Triad Business Journal’s Fast 50 List for 2018. Sensory is a three-time Fast 50 winner and its continued strong revenue growth earned the Company its highest position ever at this year’s awards event.

“Sensory Analytics is honored to again be one of the fastest-growing companies in the Carolinas. Our fast growth is driven by strong global customer demand for our exclusive SpecMetrix systems from the metal packaging, flexible packaging, coil coating and other industrial markets. The rapid return on investment to manufacturers from installing SpecMetrix systems has created a surge in system demand that we are supporting with the highly talented and professional team at Sensory along with a world-class global support network,” stated Greg Frisby, Global Industry Manager of SpecMetrix systems at Sensory Analytics.

SpecMetrix systems are the fastest and most precise coating thickness measurement tools available to manufacturers worldwide seeking to reduce costs, optimize process control and improve the quality of their coated products. SpecMetrix systems are now in active use at industry leaders in over 50 countries. Sensory Analytics recently completed a third expansion of its current Greensboro technical center and has doubled its workforce, with multiple new positions still slated for the balance of 2018.

Close