我们的行业合作伙伴

在Sensory Analytics,我们相信服务客户并为其提供解决方案的最佳方式是与关键行业合作伙伴合作。这些战略合作伙伴带来了他们的专业领域和独特的见解,帮助我们更好地解决我们所服务的行业的涂层和膜层测量需求。Sensory团队很荣幸能与这样的高绩效和经验丰富的组织合作,帮助我们进一步推动高影响力的SpecMetrix涂层厚度测量系统的发展。


岚,巗峃,。

测试设施


实验室 - Powered by BevSource

该实验室是首创的设施,为饮料创造者提供了一个专门的试运行和质量保证测试资源。该实验室是由 BevSource饮料开发和运营解决方案的北美领先供应商之一,作为饮料创意在进入全面生产之前进行小规模测试、完善和验证的场所。该设施最独特的功能是相邻的面向公众的自来水房,品牌商可以在这里匿名投放产品,并获得公正的消费者反馈。

该实验室是首家获得"SpecMetrix认证"资格的第三方饮料容器质量实验室和测试机构。该认证认可了该公司对确保饮料行业所有人员都能获得最高水平的薄膜重量质量和罐内衬测试程序的承诺。

了解更多

原始设备制造商


多功能技术

Versatile Technology是金属包装行业先进测量系统的行业领导者。30多年来,Versatile公司一直在澳大利亚墨尔本设计和制造其测量仪,并将其运往全球各地。他们的设备是为全球市场制造的,在那里生产各种类型的罐头和盖头。Versatile Technology和SpecMetrix在2017年合作,为制罐行业提供了一个自动化的解决方案,以测量涂层厚度/薄膜分布,并提供高水平的采样和吞吐量。

ACS-T34自动涂层测厚仪是测量饮料罐内部、外部和上光涂层的世界领导者。该测量仪具有许多其他功能,如VT自己的暗夜摄像系统,用于检查罐边涂层的存在和百分比,多尺寸功能,以及可编程测量带,这意味着您可以随时随地进行测量。

了解更多

柯尼希和鲍尔金属打印

Koenig & Bauer-MetalPrint公司是Koenig & Bauer集团的成员,是金属装饰领域印刷、涂层和干燥解决方案的全球领导者。Koenig & Bauer MetalPrint公司提供完整的印刷和涂布生产线,其配置最为多样化--专门用于印刷或涂布或两者结合,配有UV干燥系统或集成废气净化的热干燥炉,用于2至10种颜色的装饰。每一个解决方案都是根据客户的要求定制的。

自2014年以来,Koenig & Bauer-MetalPrint的多条涂装线都配备了SpecMetrix公司市场领先的平板涂层厚度和膜重测量系统。

了解更多

区域支持


布朗克斯集团

Bronx集团已经有80多年的历史,是全球领先的钢铝企业卷材加工生产线解决方案供应商。Bronx集团拥有广泛的卷材加工线参考清单,可为Whitegoods、建筑设计、建筑和施工市场生产高质量的产品。其很大程度上的业务来自于老客户。

作为SpecMetrix线圈涂层测量系统的区域支持合作伙伴,Bronx集团将负责俄罗斯和独联体地区的销售和支持工作。

了解更多

与我们合作!

如果您有兴趣成为我们的行业合作伙伴,请联系我们 联系我们 分享Sensory Analytics独有的SpecMetrix®涂层厚度测量解决方案如何与您的企业合作。

关闭

Our Industry Partners

At Sensory Analytics, we believe the best way to serve our customers and offer solutions to their challenges is to collaborate with key industry partners. These strategic partners bring their areas of expertise and unique insights to help us better address the coating and film layer measurement needs of the industries we serve. The Sensory team is honored to work with such high-performing and experienced organizations that have helped further the advancement of our high-impact SpecMetrix coating thickness measurement systems.


Categories

Testing Facilities


The Lab – Powered by BevSource

The Lab is the first-of-its-kind facility, providing beverage creators a dedicated resource for pilot runs and quality assurance testing. The Lab was launched by BevSource, one of the leading providers of beverage development and operations solutions in North America, as a place for beverage ideas to be tested, perfected, and validated on a smaller scale before moving to full production. The most unique feature of the facility is the adjacent, public-facing taproom where brand owners can put their product anonymously on tap and get unbiased consumer feedback.

The Lab is the first third-party beverage container quality laboratory and testing facility to be awarded “SpecMetrix Certified” status. This certification acknowledges the company’s demonstrated commitment to ensuring all in the beverage industry can have access to the highest level of film weight quality and can liner testing procedures.

Learn More

OEMs


Versatile Technology

Versatile Technology is an industry leader in advanced measurement systems for the metal packaging industry. For over 30 years, Versatile has been designing and manufacturing its gauges in Melbourne, Australia, and shipping them all over the globe. Their equipment is built for the global market where all types of cans and ends are produced. Versatile Technology and SpecMetrix partnered in 2017, to provide the can making industry an automated solution to measure coating thickness/film distribution with a high level of sampling and throughput.

The ACS-T34 Automatic Coating Thickness Gauge is the world leader for measuring internal, external, and over-varnish coatings on beverage cans. The gauge has many other features such as VT’s very own Dark Night camera system for rim coat presence and percentage check, multi-size capability, and programmable measurement bands meaning you can measure anywhere you want, anytime.

Learn More

Koenig & Bauer MetalPrint

Koenig & Bauer-MetalPrint, a member of the Koenig & Bauer Group, is the world leader for printing, coating, and drying solutions in the area of metal decorating. Koenig & Bauer MetalPrint supplies complete printing and coating lines in the most varied configurations – specifically for printing or coating or for a combination of the two, with UV drying systems or thermal drying ovens with integrated exhaust air purification, for decoration with 2 to 10 colors. Each solution is tailored to the customer’s requirements.

Since 2014, a variety of Koenig & Bauer-MetalPrint coating lines have been equipped with the market-leading flat sheet coating thickness and film weight measurement systems from SpecMetrix.

Learn More

Regional Support


The Bronx Group

The Bronx Group has been in operation for over 80 years and is a leading global supplier of coil processing line solutions for steel and aluminum companies all over the world. The Bronx Group has an extensive reference list for coil process lines that produce high-quality products for Whitegoods, Architectural, Building, and Construction markets. A significant level of its business comes from repeat customers.

As a regional support partner of SpecMetrix coil coating measurement systems, The Bronx Group will be handling sales and support efforts within Russia and the CIS region.

Learn More

Collaborate with us!

If you are interested in becoming one of our industry partners, please contact us to share how Sensory Analytics’s exclusive SpecMetrix® coating thickness measurement solutions are a good fit for a collaboration with your organization.

Close