网材

超精密, 层厚度实时测量

SpecMetrix®系统 将实验室里最先进的光学技术整合到生产线上,可实现无与伦比的精确度。传统的测量系统有许多限制,而 SpecMetrix 系统则不同,它的薄膜厚度测量精度可精确至亚微米级别。我们稳固的 SpecMetrix 系统由专用软件提供技术支持,能够经得起任何制造环境的严格考验。可在施用干湿涂层或薄膜层后,立即在线提供连续实时的涂层和薄膜厚度测量数据。

我们的非接触式且非危害性系统提供即时、可操作数据, 适用于广泛的薄膜和网材应用。因此,SpecMetrix 系统能够为生产和 QA 团队提供更有价值的实时流程控制和质量保证。无需操作人员参与,即可获得有关涂层质量的即时反馈,同时通过直观的质量结果进行工厂管理,非常节省时间、人力和财力。

SSpecMetrix 产品线作为一款质量改善工具受到全球业界领先者的高度认可,行业涉及包装、特种产品、太阳能控制、柔性电子产品和透明导体市场。据悉,这些客户平均在六到九个月内实现全部的投资回报率 (ROI)。

SpecMetrix 系统精确测量薄膜和涂层的绝对厚度, 包括:

  • 单涂层或双涂层
  • 硅树脂
  • 胶粘剂
  • UV 硬质涂层
  • 隔离涂料
  • 面漆
  • 抗划伤层
  • 其他高效能涂层

对在线测量应用而言,SpecMetrix 系统的固定探头和扫描系统配置,能够满足大部分 QA 的需要。测量系统拥有尖端光纤探头组件,每个探头每秒可测量 70 次以上,生产线速度可达每分钟 1800 英尺。客户可以选择单个或者多个固定探头安装选项,以收集涂层网材正面和底面的厚度数据。

单双面往复测量配置选项,可以轻松提供在线交叉向下网材QA 数据和分析。工厂团队可以自行选择最适合自己生产需求的模式。即使是涂层较薄的应用,系统也能提供涂层网材正面和底面整侧的网材涂层测量数据,因此可以提供无与伦比的 QA 流程改进。

数据将显示在用户友好型触摸屏界面上 数据结果可轻松导出到所有主机数据采集和企业 SPC 系统上。

我们精心设计的解决方案可帮助客户简化生产线准备、转换与检查操作。SpecMetrix 系统可为工厂提供急需的高精确度涂层 QA 数据,从而有效减少浪费和产品成本,同时提高工厂的盈利能力。

SpecMetrix 的过程系统是目前可用的最灵活、最有效和用户友好的非接触式涂层厚度测量解决方案。

 

想要了解详情吗?

输入密码, 登陆查看我们的视频花絮集锦、特定行业信息和规范。

可以测量任何基材颜色或印刷网材的涂层厚度:

  • 底漆纸
  • 印花
  • 塑料
  • 薄膜
<i class="icon-up-open"></i>
关闭

Webs

Ultra-precise, layer thickness measurements in real time.

SpecMetrix® systems bring the unmatched precision of the most advanced optical technologies from the lab directly onto the production line. Unlike more limited traditional gauging, SpecMetrix systems provide film thickness measurements down to sub-micron levels. Powered by our proprietary software, our ruggedized systems are built to withstand the rigors of any manufacturing environment, working in-line to deliver continuous, real-time coating and film thickness measurement data for wet or dry coatings or film layers immediately following application.

Our non-contact and non-hazardous systems produce instant, actionable data for a wide range of film and web applications. As a result, SpecMetrix systems provide more valuable real-time process control and quality assurance to manufacturing and QA teams. Operators obtain immediate feedback on coating quality while providing plant management with direct quality results without any operator involvement—saving time, labor and money.

SpecMetrix product lines have become highly recognized quality improvement tools by global industry leaders within the packaging, specialty, solar control, flexible electronics, and transparent conductor markets, who report full ROI in an average of six to nine months.

SpecMetrix systems precisely measure the absolute thickness of thin films and coatings including:

  • Single or dual layers
  • Silicones
  • Adhesives
  • UV hard coats
  • Barrier coatings
  • Top coats
  • Scratch-resistant coatings
  • Other performance coatings

For in-process measurement applications, both fixed probe and scanning system configurations are offered to meet most QA needs. Our cutting-edge fiber-optic probe packages take over 70 measurements per second per probe, at line speeds up to 1800 feet per minute. Customers can select single or multiple fixed probe mounting options to collect thickness data on top and bottom of coated webs.

Single and dual traversing measurement configuration options easily deliver in-process, cross-and-down web QA data and analysis. Plant teams can select whichever pattern is best suited for their production requirements. The ability to provide full side-to-side web coating measurements on the top and bottom of coated webs at thinner coating application levels provides unmatched QA process improvements.

Data is displayed on our user-friendly touch-screen interface. Results can be easily exported to all host data acquisition and corporate SPC systems.

We designed our solutions to help streamline line set-up, changeover and inspection times. SpecMetrix systems provide plants with highly accurate and much-needed coating QA data to reduce waste and product costs while increasing plant profitability.

SpecMetrix in-process systems are the most flexible, effective and user-friendly non-contact coating thickness measurement solutions available today.

 

Want a closer look?

Request a password to login to our behind-the-scenes collection of demo videos, industry-specific information and specifications.

Measures applied coatings on any substrate color or printed web:

  • Foils
  • Primed paper
  • Prints
  • Plastics
  • Films
  • shortcodes_slider_
  • shortcodes_slider_
  • shortcodes_slider_
  • shortcodes_slider_
  • shortcodes_slider_
  • shortcodes_slider_